We conceived with ConceivePlus lubricant

*Products reviewed here were purchased by myself

Many women who are trying to conceive are curious about this product-whether it really works or not.

2014-03-14 20.55.37

2014-03-14 20.56.34

This product is from the brand Sasmar, headquaters in Belgium, Brussels. Their research and products are centered around fertility, family planning and female health.

I personally was using this when I was trying to conceive (TTC). And got pregnant on the third month trying, so it works! The reason why I was looking for a sperm-friendly lubricant was because I tend to have vaginal dryness (Sorry if TMI, heehee). To enhance the intimacy experience for both of us,  I started doing my own research on what kind of lubricants that are suitable for use during TTC. As many of you may know, normal lubricants like Durex and KY jelly are not ‘sperm-friendly’. So if you have been using these lubricants and finding it hard to get pregnant, the solution may just be a simple change of the lubricant you used. I read that the ConceivePlus lubricant not only counters vaginal dryness, but also actively promotes fertilization by increasing sperm motility. Which is all you need, the swimmers reaching their ‘destination’=a beautiful baby 🙂

A 30mL tube costs about S$20 and a 75mL tube costs about S$35. You will need a teaspoon sized amount for each application, so a little goes a long way!

xoxo,

图片11

Leave a comment